WELLLLL! if i was in your situation i would call him and go out on his ***. and kind of rantlike thisss --> "why the **** are you harrasing me i am sick of this and you and i think i've made it clear i'm not interested. if you keep trying to contact me i can and will involve the police. jeesh people nowadays" lol :]
No comments:
Post a Comment