Ok so there's this guy in my cl that I'm not really friends with, but when we do talk, we both get really shy and bashful when we're alone. We're both guys. He's like the cl clown, and is always talkative wit other people... Is this because we don't really have anythinng common, or is he just sending the wrong message? lol. He's never had a girlfriend before. Neither have I. I'm gay, bu so hard to tell if he is or not, ya know?
No comments:
Post a Comment