Who is the dumbest character you ever saw on TV? A few of mine were Eb on Green Acres, Mr. Kimball on Green?
Acres, Larabie on Get Smart and one of the guys on F Troop (I belive he was played by Larry Storch)...Jethro was pretty dumb but the guy could cypher like there was no tomorrow and he had a sixth grade education.
No comments:
Post a Comment