Friday, August 19, 2011
So do we all agree that linda, kids, and moms are ruining the wrestling era today?
There is less and less blood, violence, and hell in a cell, there used to be durring AWA with Verne gagne, and austin era always had this on local tv, now its just rated pg, what ever happened to TV 14, soo it has changed, Now dont get me wrong we still have alot of talent, but vince is good about loosing talent as well, Its how he treats his wrestlers I have heard, today to this day RIC flair hates vince, I mean he gave him a job, but ric flair said that he hated how he treated his mentor wwe hall of famer VERNE GAGNE, There were also alot of bra and panties matches too, well its gotten better I guess, Beth phoenix came in and showed some talent, more fighting with the women then just cat fighting, the mens story lines are stupid, we might has make the divas in the main event, Remember the good days when kane set jr on fire, when kurt angle drowned stone cold in milk, when razor ramon and HBK had that good match durring wrestlemania, I hated how vince screwed BRet hart, bret hart was awesome, but now sadly those days will never be, cause its now a kids show, like nickelodeen, dont tell me kids today arent ruining wwe for not just me but for all the rest of us
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment