I mean I know Morrison is a Face now but c'mon they should have eased him into being cool with Cryme Tyme I mean just a few months ago he was dissing them on the dirt sheet I mean dissing them reeeeaaaally bad, but now their all huggin after their match on smackdown. (huh?) Just thought the wwe would wanna make it a little more believable. ur thoughts.
No comments:
Post a Comment